Reviews

The Tuning Point Advantage


850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (85)


 5     Kristy 11/03/2016
Thanks for the great service. We will be in soon for our Armada :)

 5     Judith,Vince 10/20/2016

 5     Terry 10/13/2016
Was franchise New car dealer for 20 + years. These guys are professional, well read and service orientated. We have taken 5 cars to them for over the last 4 years and they always have provided service you can trust. Nice to have you in our community.

 5     Caleb 10/12/2016
Fixed everything I asked for at what I believe to be a fair price.

 5     Lindsay 09/23/2016
The absolute best mechanic I have ever visited. David continues to trouble-shoot issues on my aging, yet paid off vehicle. I appreciate his honesty and fairness immensely.

 5     Liz, Ray 09/22/2016
Quick efficient!

 5     Preston 09/08/2016
It does not matter what I throw at these guys...in this case a '78 Ford Futura with an inline six, single barrel carburetor. They get it done. I have trusted the team at the TPA for every car in my family and extended family. They are honest, professional, and just great mechanics.

 5     Zach 09/08/2016
great service at competitive prices.

 5     Mark 09/08/2016
I have taken all of our vehicles to the Tuning Point for over a decade now. Service is phenomenal, never try to up-sell repairs that may not be necessary, prices are always fair and the entire staff is very helpful and mindful of your needs.

 5     Ken 09/01/2016

 5     Todd And Amber 08/11/2016
Everything was fixed and turned out fine. They were a great help!

 5     Jerry 08/11/2016
Gets the job done quick and right!!! And everyone is nice to boot!

 5     Missy 07/29/2016
Honest people and their work is great I would not go to any other service center.

 5     Kirk 07/28/2016
Competent and prompt service. Ready on time or when promised. Any service issues or needs discussed or explained. I am satisfied and that's pretty darn good.

 5     Amber 07/28/2016
Fantastic place. Staff is professional and worked fast (super fast!) to get the repair complete in time for me to pick up my kids. I feel that they went above and beyond to meet my time constraints and I really appreciate it.

 5     Sonia 07/25/2016
I was in a real bind when my alternator died and staff worked with me to get it in and completed so I was back on the road! THANK YOU everyone especially Ty and Steve!!

 5     Jeremy And Angie 07/21/2016
I am so happy for all you did to my Daddy's Tbird. It's my baby and its puts out cool and runs like a top! Thanks so much. You all are the best!

 5     Anna 07/21/2016
I feel I can trust each of you do take care of car needs when I come in. I also recommend you all to others. Trustworthy is very important. Thanks Anna Chesnut You always stand by your work& knowing Adrian overlooks everything just clinches everything for me.

 5     Darla 07/21/2016
I was really impressed with the service at this shop. I particularly like that they have a loaner car so I can drop my car off and then go about my day. The work they did on my car fixed the issue but in addition, the owner took the time to explain the work and even showed me the old parts he replaced and explained why. I highly recommend this shop and will be back for my future service needs.

 5     Ingrid 07/21/2016

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next
Records per page: