Reviews

The Tuning Point Advantage


850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (90)


 5     Richard 12/08/2016
Excellent work, professional and courteous service. So convenient to where we live in the neighborhood.

 5     Anna 11/17/2016
Received excellent service!always refer you to friends!

 5     Laura 11/12/2016
I love coming to tuning point! I can always trust what they say needs to be done and they never overcharge.

 5     Phill 11/10/2016
Very friendly and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     Lynda 11/10/2016
Everyone at "The Tuning Point" are very professional. They go above and beyond to insure each customer is satisfied with their experience.

 5     Kristy 11/03/2016
Thanks for the great service. We will be in soon for our Armada :)

 5     Judith,Vince 10/20/2016

 5     Terry 10/13/2016
Was franchise New car dealer for 20 + years. These guys are professional, well read and service orientated. We have taken 5 cars to them for over the last 4 years and they always have provided service you can trust. Nice to have you in our community.

 5     Caleb 10/12/2016
Fixed everything I asked for at what I believe to be a fair price.

 5     Lindsay 09/23/2016
The absolute best mechanic I have ever visited. David continues to trouble-shoot issues on my aging, yet paid off vehicle. I appreciate his honesty and fairness immensely.

 5     Liz, Ray 09/22/2016
Quick efficient!

 5     Jordan 09/08/2016
It does not matter what I throw at these guys...in this case a '78 Ford Futura with an inline six, single barrel carburetor. They get it done. I have trusted the team at the TPA for every car in my family and extended family. They are honest, professional, and just great mechanics.

 5     Zach 09/08/2016
great service at competitive prices.

 5     Mark 09/08/2016
I have taken all of our vehicles to the Tuning Point for over a decade now. Service is phenomenal, never try to up-sell repairs that may not be necessary, prices are always fair and the entire staff is very helpful and mindful of your needs.

 5     Ken 09/01/2016

 5     Todd And Amber 08/11/2016
Everything was fixed and turned out fine. They were a great help!

 5     Jerry 08/11/2016
Gets the job done quick and right!!! And everyone is nice to boot!

 5     Missy 07/29/2016
Honest people and their work is great I would not go to any other service center.

 5     Kirk 07/28/2016
Competent and prompt service. Ready on time or when promised. Any service issues or needs discussed or explained. I am satisfied and that's pretty darn good.

 5     Amber 07/28/2016
Fantastic place. Staff is professional and worked fast (super fast!) to get the repair complete in time for me to pick up my kids. I feel that they went above and beyond to meet my time constraints and I really appreciate it.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next
Records per page: