We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Necia 03/08/2018
Tuning Point is great! Always honest & excellent service!
  Joe 02/22/2018
I've been using the The Tuning Point for years. They have a professional staff, knowledgeable mechanics and ALWAYS get it right! They are a local Tallahassee, family owned business and their pricing is very competitive. I highly recommend them.
  Keith 02/15/2018
Outstanding service, Adrian and his staff make taking care of my truck painless.
  Travis 02/15/2018
Trustworthy, fast, reliable. Have been taking vehicles here for 18 years. Never disappointed.
  Susan 02/01/2018
  Lekieva 01/25/2018
Very professional and quick.
  Laura,Nelson 12/28/2017
  Rick 11/26/2017
We love you guys! Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family.
  Matthew 11/23/2017
Outstanding. Honest, friendly, extremely knowledgeable, fair pricing. I relocate often with work and can truly appreciate a good shop that is not interested in a one-time price gouge. I am so thankful when I find a legit mechanic in a city and will never go anywhere else in Tallahassee! It appears the word is already out on this place though as they are always busy, so call ahead.
  Brian 11/13/2017
  Lynda 11/09/2017
The professionals at the Tuning Point have always been professional and thorough in their evaluation and service.
  Dan 10/19/2017
Reliable estimates and on-time completion.
  David 09/28/2017
  John,Carol 09/21/2017
I can trust this company to do the work required, bill me for the work done, and drive away with the problem fixed. I will not go anywhere else.
  John And Debbie 09/14/2017
You do a very good job in helping to keep my Miata in good working order. I like the fact that my car is serviced within a day and you are open so that I can drop it off in the morning and pick it up after work without missing much time from work. Thank you for your great service!
  Diana 09/07/2017
Love Tuning Point! They not only fix my car, but do so with care. They will keep me updated with the cost and how long it will take. Very pleasant folks too!
  Judee 08/24/2017
Excellent service! Thank you.
  Lori 08/24/2017
  Steve And Lisa 08/03/2017
  Gwen 07/27/2017
I can always depend upon good results and helpful staff.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo