We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://thetuningpoint.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phillip 04/18/2019
Always does great work.
  Andy 04/04/2019
Simply OUTSTANDING! Highly professional, Highly skilled and Professional! These guys took a complex task that I was sure would leave me troubleshooting issues for weeks and Delivered a Jobe well done! Despite having to tear out my entire dash and center console I have not had 1 problem, no electronic issues, no squeaks or loose parts. HIGHLY Recommended! They won't disappoint!
  Bruce, Marion 03/28/2019
  Susan 03/14/2019
  Nate 02/28/2019
The staff at The Tuning Point is always extremely professional and courteous. They can consistently be counted on for quality work at a fair price. They?re the only shop I trust to work on my vehicles and I confidently recommend them to anyone who asks.
  Joe 02/21/2019
  Nancy 02/21/2019
Everyone at the Tuning Point is helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable knowing that my car repairs are done correctly, and I know my car is very safe to drive.ni highly recommend The Tuning Point for all of your automotive repairs and services!
  Jimmy 02/14/2019
Tuning Point is, by far, the best auto mechanic shop in town in terms of prices, honesty, and friendliness!
  Amanda 02/10/2019
  Melanie 02/07/2019
David and the team at Tuning Point always do a great job taking care of my vehicle. They are honest and stand by their work.
  Rick 01/31/2019
Adrian, David, Ty, as well as the rest of the gang of awesome mechanics really help us out a lot. Always appreciate the great job they do on our cars
  Rick 01/24/2019
I love having a full service, trusted mechanic that I can just drop my car off, and know with absolute confidence, that they will fix it and I?ll be treated fairly! They are fast too!
  Bill 01/24/2019
I highly recommend this shop. They have always handled my maintenance and repairs with nothing but honestly and quality work.
  Josh 01/17/2019
  Joe 01/10/2019
Fast accurate diagnoses. Quick repairs and fair prices. I have yet to have to return for followup work on a repair.
  Ellyn 12/20/2018
  Leslie 12/06/2018
  Rick 11/30/2018
Thanks for fixing my exhaust so quickly and inexpensively!
  Dan 11/30/2018
  Jim 11/29/2018
Honest, reliable, realistic, and patient. Will not oversell you on product, service or schedule. Never pushy, very accommodating.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo