We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Woody 11/15/2018
  Robert 11/02/2018
  Susan 10/19/2018
  James 10/18/2018
Very honest and kept me in the loop on the progress of the repair.
  Paul 10/11/2018
Good communication throughout and effort to get parts needed for the repair.
  Elizabeth 10/11/2018
  Dan 10/11/2018
  Sheri 09/27/2018
These guys are the best!! From day one they know what they are doing!!! Very honest and trustworthy Thank you ?
  Joanne 09/20/2018
Always friendly. Can count on honest assessment and solutions.
  Angie, Jack 09/13/2018
  Beth 08/30/2018
  Sterling 08/20/2018
  Mark 08/16/2018
Tuning Point has done a great job of taking care of our vehicles for years. They are honest with their diagnosis and work with great prices. We want take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Judy, Don 07/26/2018
  Jim 07/21/2018
Comprehensive, honest, and friendly service.
  Andy 07/20/2018
Simply the best show in town, Helpful, Professional and reasonable!! I had called all over town and This was the by far the best, You will wonder why you ever went anywhere else!
  Bill 07/12/2018
From David and/or Ty in setting up an appointment to Adrian or one of his competent employees handling your service need you get nothing but outstanding professional performance. Simply put, the BEST auto service shop in Tallahassee.
  Lynda 06/28/2018
Adrian and his team at Tuning Point provide excellent service with a great attitude. They genuinely do their best to diagnose and solve your automotive problems.
  Gene 06/22/2018
Very pleased with the service. Honest, reliable, fair prices.
  Doug 06/21/2018
David and Ty are very knowledgeable and honest. When you are working with guys that really know what they are doing AND treat you fairly and are honest, you want to tell others about them. So here ya go, If you need work on your vehicle and you are looking for someone who knows what they are doing, treat you fairly and are honest, look no further. Go see these guys. Doug S.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo