We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 08/16/2018
Tuning Point has done a great job of taking care of our vehicles for years. They are honest with their diagnosis and work with great prices. We want take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Judy, Don 07/26/2018
  Jim 07/21/2018
Comprehensive, honest, and friendly service.
  Andy 07/20/2018
Simply the best show in town, Helpful, Professional and reasonable!! I had called all over town and This was the by far the best, You will wonder why you ever went anywhere else!
  Bill 07/12/2018
From David and/or Ty in setting up an appointment to Adrian or one of his competent employees handling your service need you get nothing but outstanding professional performance. Simply put, the BEST auto service shop in Tallahassee.
  Lynda 06/28/2018
Adrian and his team at Tuning Point provide excellent service with a great attitude. They genuinely do their best to diagnose and solve your automotive problems.
  Gene 06/22/2018
Very pleased with the service. Honest, reliable, fair prices.
  Doug 06/21/2018
David and Ty are very knowledgeable and honest. When you are working with guys that really know what they are doing AND treat you fairly and are honest, you want to tell others about them. So here ya go, If you need work on your vehicle and you are looking for someone who knows what they are doing, treat you fairly and are honest, look no further. Go see these guys. Doug S.
  Jackie And David 06/17/2018
"Tuning Point Advantage worked through my car warranty, Route 66, to repair my window motor/regulator and work done was excellent. It took several days but that was due to Chrysler dealership holding up things with ordering error on their part and then a Comcast outage one day. But they did their best to get it done as quickly as possible. Very pleased and will take all my work to them in the future."
  Jim 06/14/2018
Honest, excellent service as always.
  Gaylor 06/08/2018
Too bad I cannot rate zero stars... you deserve it! You will never publish this rating I'm sure! Ty is the front liar for the business... will even put it into writing! We never check whether it worked or not before it came in but, it sure don't work now that it's left our shop! If you take your vehicle here for ANY repair or consultation, you deserve to be ripped a new one. Heed this warning! This company will not stand behind any work. You will leave with worse problems in your vehicle than you took in for repair.
Shop Comment
I am not really sure how to respond to this. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I believe there is more to this, but it is hard to discern from your comments. I can assure you that we 100% always stand behind our work, we have a minimum of 12 month 12,000 mile warranty. Our staff does not lie to our customers. We did replace the steering column that you provided us. You have not presented the car again or contacted us about a problem. I would be happy to discuss this with you. Call me directly at 850-893-2000 or email to info@thetuningpoint.com Best regards Adrian Trautmann (owner)
  Jerry 06/07/2018
these guys are always on time and on budget with a perfect solution...
  Marty, Greg 05/31/2018
I have been taking my cars there for years. David is both courteous and professional. Very satisfied with their service and highly recommend them. Marty J
  Michael 05/31/2018
Excellent service. Always explain problems and suggest a range of solutions. They also prepare me for upcoming expenses.
  Andy 05/24/2018
  Micheala 05/17/2018
Great auto service center! I have taken both my vehicles here. Love this place. The pepole here are knowledgeable and honest!!! Would recommend this place to all my friends and family. The really take care of your vehicle and have great costumer service.
  Dan 05/10/2018
Work was complete and on time
  Diana 05/10/2018
As always, Tuning Point took good care of my vehicle. I have a 2001 van and they make sure it is in good running order when I drive it home. Everybody is friendly and I really feel that they give the best service for the best price!!
  Betty, Ray 04/19/2018
  Edwin 04/12/2018
Had a major 90,000 mile check-up done that included timing belt and all major fluids changed. The Tuning Point was fairly priced, gave me a written estimate beforehand and completed the job on time. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I would HIGHLY recommend the Tuning Point to anyone!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo