We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jimmy 02/14/2019
Tuning Point is, by far, the best auto mechanic shop in town in terms of prices, honesty, and friendliness!
  Amanda 02/10/2019
  Melanie 02/07/2019
David and the team at Tuning Point always do a great job taking care of my vehicle. They are honest and stand by their work.
  Rick 01/31/2019
Adrian, David, Ty, as well as the rest of the gang of awesome mechanics really help us out a lot. Always appreciate the great job they do on our cars
  Rick 01/24/2019
I love having a full service, trusted mechanic that I can just drop my car off, and know with absolute confidence, that they will fix it and I?ll be treated fairly! They are fast too!
  Bill 01/24/2019
I highly recommend this shop. They have always handled my maintenance and repairs with nothing but honestly and quality work.
  Josh 01/17/2019
  Joe 01/10/2019
Fast accurate diagnoses. Quick repairs and fair prices. I have yet to have to return for followup work on a repair.
  Ellyn 12/20/2018
  Leslie 12/06/2018
  Rick 11/30/2018
Thanks for fixing my exhaust so quickly and inexpensively!
  Dan 11/30/2018
  Jim 11/29/2018
Honest, reliable, realistic, and patient. Will not oversell you on product, service or schedule. Never pushy, very accommodating.
  Karen 11/29/2018
The service reps were ready for me when I arrived and explained all that was going to be done. Everything was completed within 45 minutes and the counter help was courteous and the waiting room was clean. I'll be back!
  Dan 11/22/2018
  Woody 11/15/2018
  Robert 11/02/2018
  Susan 10/19/2018
  James 10/18/2018
Very honest and kept me in the loop on the progress of the repair.
  Paul 10/11/2018
Good communication throughout and effort to get parts needed for the repair.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo