Reviews

The Tuning Point Advantage


850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (90)


 5     Steve And Lisa 08/03/2017

 5     Gwen 07/27/2017
I can always depend upon good results and helpful staff.

 5     Stephen Or Meghan 07/20/2017
Only shop I will take my vehicle to!

 5     Jessica E. 07/06/2017
Amazing service and quality as always. Professionalism at it's finest.

 5     Diana 06/29/2017
Tuning Point has never let me down. I am so lucky they are close to my home and if I need to leave my vehicle there, they drive me home and then pick me up when they finish the work. Always friendly and they charge a fair price. I truly appreciate how they will tell me that something needs to be fixed but it doesn't have to be done immediately but just alerting me about it.

 5     Judee 06/22/2017
The service was quick! And good!

 5     Lekieva 06/16/2017
Great shop, they always answer all of my questions, give me great tips and have me in and out quickly.

 5     Judith,Vince 06/08/2017

 5     Donna 05/18/2017
Fabulous service every time. As a woman, I have never felt like they were taking advantage of me, or selling me something I don't need. Trust them implicitly.

 5     Jimmy 05/18/2017
Thanks for taking care of my BMWs!

 5     Julie 05/18/2017
My Toyota Sienna 2004, despite my best coddling, ended up needing $6,000 repairs. Your's was the second opinon. It helped a lot to see the photos of the underside. EEKK.The best thing that happened at your place was the desk folks advising me to buy a sturdy, low repair rated car, the Hondo CRV. I found a used one in great shape, thank you, and plan to bring it in for major servicing to you all. Really appreciated your suggestion. Julie

 5     Yvonne 05/11/2017
I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Ben 05/11/2017
This is a pretty great shop. I had a few things done and they were very straightforward about how complicated one was going to be. They quickly called and let me decline this non-essential and expensive repair. Two thumbs way up! I'll probably get my exhaust done here soon.

 5     Ron 04/27/2017
I brought my vehicle in for the first time and had an awesome experience. The Tuning Point Advantage has earned a lifetime customer. I will now only bring my family's vehicles here and will recommend them to everyone in need of vehicle service or repairs.

 5     Joanne 04/22/2017

 5     Rick 04/20/2017
The tuning point advantage diagnosed my VW cc issue (timing chain related) fixed it very quickly and for less than they had estimated! I trust these guys immensely! Thanks guys

 5     Steve And Lisa 04/20/2017
Only place I go for our car repairs! They are GREAT!

 5     Sheri 03/16/2017
Awesome company, great job and the gang is so helpful and always friendly.

 5     John 03/16/2017
Very efficient with good overall price. Will definitely go to Tuning Point for work on my vehicles.

 5     Sabrina 03/15/2017
I'm very satisfied with the great service I receive each time I visit. I would recommend The Tuning Point to my friends and family if they ever have a car maintenance or repair need.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: