We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gaylor 06/08/2018
Too bad I cannot rate zero stars... you deserve it! You will never publish this rating I'm sure! Ty is the front liar for the business... will even put it into writing! We never check whether it worked or not before it came in but, it sure don't work now that it's left our shop! If you take your vehicle here for ANY repair or consultation, you deserve to be ripped a new one. Heed this warning! This company will not stand behind any work. You will leave with worse problems in your vehicle than you took in for repair.
Shop Comment
I am not really sure how to respond to this. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I believe there is more to this, but it is hard to discern from your comments. I can assure you that we 100% always stand behind our work, we have a minimum of 12 month 12,000 mile warranty. Our staff does not lie to our customers. We did replace the steering column that you provided us. You have not presented the car again or contacted us about a problem. I would be happy to discuss this with you. Call me directly at 850-893-2000 or email to info@thetuningpoint.com Best regards Adrian Trautmann (owner)
  Jerry 06/07/2018
these guys are always on time and on budget with a perfect solution...
  Marty 05/31/2018
I have been taking my cars there for years. David is both courteous and professional. Very satisfied with their service and highly recommend them. Marty J
  Michael 05/31/2018
Excellent service. Always explain problems and suggest a range of solutions. They also prepare me for upcoming expenses.
  Andy 05/24/2018
  Micheala 05/17/2018
Great auto service center! I have taken both my vehicles here. Love this place. The pepole here are knowledgeable and honest!!! Would recommend this place to all my friends and family. The really take care of your vehicle and have great costumer service.
  Dan 05/10/2018
Work was complete and on time
  Diana 05/10/2018
As always, Tuning Point took good care of my vehicle. I have a 2001 van and they make sure it is in good running order when I drive it home. Everybody is friendly and I really feel that they give the best service for the best price!!
  Betty, Ray 04/19/2018
  Edwin 04/12/2018
Had a major 90,000 mile check-up done that included timing belt and all major fluids changed. The Tuning Point was fairly priced, gave me a written estimate beforehand and completed the job on time. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I would HIGHLY recommend the Tuning Point to anyone!
  Shannon 04/01/2018
  James 03/22/2018
The Tuning Point Advantage shop has the most friendly and reliable management that I've encountered in my 35 years of auto ownership. The staff doesn't sugar coat the facts and let you know before they go beyond any anticipated repair. The mechanics do an outstanding job and neatly leave the repaired area as it was from the factory. The shop is always clean too.
  Necia 03/08/2018
Tuning Point is great! Always honest & excellent service!
  Joe 02/22/2018
I've been using the The Tuning Point for years. They have a professional staff, knowledgeable mechanics and ALWAYS get it right! They are a local Tallahassee, family owned business and their pricing is very competitive. I highly recommend them.
  Keith 02/15/2018
Outstanding service, Adrian and his staff make taking care of my truck painless.
  Travis 02/15/2018
Trustworthy, fast, reliable. Have been taking vehicles here for 18 years. Never disappointed.
  Susan 02/01/2018
  Lekieva 01/25/2018
Very professional and quick.
  Laura,Nelson 12/28/2017
  Rick 11/26/2017
We love you guys! Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo