Reviews

The Tuning Point Advantage


850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (85)


 5     Bill 02/03/2017
It's a pleasure doing business with this honest and hard working business!

 5     Tom 02/03/2017
I heard good things about the Tuning Point so I gave it a try. Good service and I'll be back next time service is needed.

 5     Donna,Jack 02/02/2017
Have always been happy with your services. Nice and trustworthy people. Highly recommend.

 5     Lekieva 01/26/2017
I was referred to them by a friend for a pre-purchase inspection. They did a very thorough check of the car which included pic to back up the findings. They also took the time to answer all my questions. I have since recommended them to others and although they are on the other side of town I will continue to use them for routine maintenance of my vehicle!

 5     Shannon 01/22/2017
I was impressed with their workmanship and price. If needed I will definitely use The Tuning Point again!

 5     Jamie 01/19/2017
They were hugely accommodating! Very affordable. I needed my exhaust system fixed and they worked with me to keep it within reason

 5     Tom & Loraine 01/19/2017
Good, quick service. Convenient location.

 5     Anne 01/12/2017
They got me right in and were efficient and even offered me a ride to and from home while my truck was being worked on . Great people!

 5     Judith,Vince 01/06/2017
You're always the best!!!

 5     Robert 01/05/2017
All work was done quickly and correctly - my 16 year old car is running smoothly once again. Very convenient location and they dropped me off at work. I'll be a repeat customer...

 5     Melinda 12/29/2016

 5     Jim 12/29/2016

 5     Anna 12/22/2016

 5     Kenneth 12/22/2016
I was having exhaust system problems and this was the first time I had visited this provider and was based on neighborhood customers that recommended them. I was very pleased with their customer service and the repairs made to the vehicle. They were able to get the car on the lift and provide recommendations in a timely manner (I waited on the vehicle and didn't leave it). Although they were unable to completely fix the problem, they did provide the car back in a condition where the noise level (rattles from the heat shields) was lower and was able to remove the muffler completely. They on-site expertise was unable to weld any parts together or make immediate repairs, but they did recommend a local shop that could make the needed repairs for the lowest cost. I would use this shop again.

 5     Matt 12/15/2016
I love going to the Tuning Point because of the integrity of the management and the competency of the mechanics. They have consistently done a fantastic job on all of our vehicles and at a fair price. We have been faithful patrons since they opened the shop. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else.

 5     Richard 12/08/2016
Excellent work, professional and courteous service. So convenient to where we live in the neighborhood.

 5     Anna 11/17/2016
Received excellent service!always refer you to friends!

 5     Laura 11/12/2016
I love coming to tuning point! I can always trust what they say needs to be done and they never overcharge.

 5     Phill 11/10/2016
Very friendly and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     Lynda 11/10/2016
Everyone at "The Tuning Point" are very professional. They go above and beyond to insure each customer is satisfied with their experience.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: