We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Diana 06/29/2017
Tuning Point has never let me down. I am so lucky they are close to my home and if I need to leave my vehicle there, they drive me home and then pick me up when they finish the work. Always friendly and they charge a fair price. I truly appreciate how they will tell me that something needs to be fixed but it doesn't have to be done immediately but just alerting me about it.
  Judee 06/22/2017
The service was quick! And good!
  Lekieva 06/16/2017
Great shop, they always answer all of my questions, give me great tips and have me in and out quickly.
  Judith,Vince 06/08/2017
  Donna 05/18/2017
Fabulous service every time. As a woman, I have never felt like they were taking advantage of me, or selling me something I don't need. Trust them implicitly.
  Jimmy 05/18/2017
Thanks for taking care of my BMWs!
  Julie 05/18/2017
My Toyota Sienna 2004, despite my best coddling, ended up needing $6,000 repairs. Your's was the second opinon. It helped a lot to see the photos of the underside. EEKK.The best thing that happened at your place was the desk folks advising me to buy a sturdy, low repair rated car, the Hondo CRV. I found a used one in great shape, thank you, and plan to bring it in for major servicing to you all. Really appreciated your suggestion. Julie
  Yvonne 05/11/2017
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Ben 05/11/2017
This is a pretty great shop. I had a few things done and they were very straightforward about how complicated one was going to be. They quickly called and let me decline this non-essential and expensive repair. Two thumbs way up! I'll probably get my exhaust done here soon.
  Ron 04/27/2017
I brought my vehicle in for the first time and had an awesome experience. The Tuning Point Advantage has earned a lifetime customer. I will now only bring my family's vehicles here and will recommend them to everyone in need of vehicle service or repairs.
  Joanne 04/22/2017
  Rick 04/20/2017
The tuning point advantage diagnosed my VW cc issue (timing chain related) fixed it very quickly and for less than they had estimated! I trust these guys immensely! Thanks guys
  Steve And Lisa 04/20/2017
Only place I go for our car repairs! They are GREAT!
  Sheri 03/16/2017
Awesome company, great job and the gang is so helpful and always friendly.
  John 03/16/2017
Very efficient with good overall price. Will definitely go to Tuning Point for work on my vehicles.
  Sabrina 03/15/2017
I'm very satisfied with the great service I receive each time I visit. I would recommend The Tuning Point to my friends and family if they ever have a car maintenance or repair need.
  Colleen 03/09/2017
Five star for sure! They were very professional and got me right in to service my car. I would definitely recommend them!
  Edi 03/04/2017
Great people, very friendly staff. Honest and competitive prices. I will continue to use them!
  Daniel 02/23/2017
  Evelyn 02/09/2017
The best workmanship in Tallahassee with the best customer service ! Honest, reliable and they give excellent customer service ! Thank you Adrian, Dave & AJ ! Ev Rodriguez
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-893-2000
near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo