Reviews

The Tuning Point Advantage


850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://www.thetuningpoint.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (90)


 5     Colleen 03/09/2017
Five star for sure! They were very professional and got me right in to service my car. I would definitely recommend them!

 5     Edi 03/04/2017
Great people, very friendly staff. Honest and competitive prices. I will continue to use them!

 5     Daniel 02/23/2017

 5     Evelyn 02/09/2017
The best workmanship in Tallahassee with the best customer service ! Honest, reliable and they give excellent customer service ! Thank you Adrian, Dave & AJ ! Ev Rodriguez

 5     Paul 02/04/2017
I try to do as much work on my vehicles as I can, but sometimes, my skills run out. Tuning Point steps in to finish the job. They are expert on working on my older vehicles (20 plus years old). Fast service and very professional.

 5     Bill 02/03/2017
It's a pleasure doing business with this honest and hard working business!

 5     Tom 02/03/2017
I heard good things about the Tuning Point so I gave it a try. Good service and I'll be back next time service is needed.

 5     Donna,Jack 02/02/2017
Have always been happy with your services. Nice and trustworthy people. Highly recommend.

 5     Lekieva 01/26/2017
I was referred to them by a friend for a pre-purchase inspection. They did a very thorough check of the car which included pic to back up the findings. They also took the time to answer all my questions. I have since recommended them to others and although they are on the other side of town I will continue to use them for routine maintenance of my vehicle!

 5     Shannon 01/22/2017
I was impressed with their workmanship and price. If needed I will definitely use The Tuning Point again!

 5     Jamie 01/19/2017
They were hugely accommodating! Very affordable. I needed my exhaust system fixed and they worked with me to keep it within reason

 5     Tom & Loraine 01/19/2017
Good, quick service. Convenient location.

 5     Anne 01/12/2017
They got me right in and were efficient and even offered me a ride to and from home while my truck was being worked on . Great people!

 5     Judith,Vince 01/06/2017
You're always the best!!!

 5     Robert 01/05/2017
All work was done quickly and correctly - my 16 year old car is running smoothly once again. Very convenient location and they dropped me off at work. I'll be a repeat customer...

 5     Melinda 12/29/2016

 5     Jim 12/29/2016

 5     Anna 12/22/2016

 5     Kenneth 12/22/2016
I was having exhaust system problems and this was the first time I had visited this provider and was based on neighborhood customers that recommended them. I was very pleased with their customer service and the repairs made to the vehicle. They were able to get the car on the lift and provide recommendations in a timely manner (I waited on the vehicle and didn't leave it). Although they were unable to completely fix the problem, they did provide the car back in a condition where the noise level (rattles from the heat shields) was lower and was able to remove the muffler completely. They on-site expertise was unable to weld any parts together or make immediate repairs, but they did recommend a local shop that could make the needed repairs for the lowest cost. I would use this shop again.

 5     Matt 12/15/2016
I love going to the Tuning Point because of the integrity of the management and the competency of the mechanics. They have consistently done a fantastic job on all of our vehicles and at a fair price. We have been faithful patrons since they opened the shop. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: