We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.536579 -84.2137
http://thetuningpoint.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rachel01/05/2023
    Michael12/29/2022
    Gloria12/22/2022
    David, Camilla12/19/2022
Always professional and pleasant experience.
    Carol12/15/2022
I trust this business to do the right thing and they never fail. They keep my old truck running - 213,000 miles and going strong. I know I can depend on their integrity which keeps the stress of owning an old vehicle to a minimum.
    Silvia12/14/2022
For myself I like to say that it makes me feel good to be able to trust the mechanics taking care of my vehicle and this gentlemen fit the bill.
    David12/13/2022
Oil and filter change. Dropped the vehicle off the evening before, it was ready early the next morning.
    Skip12/09/2022
Tuning Point works to earn your business via the quality of their work, their professionalism, and their competitive prices. The work they have done for our family as certainly made us loyal customers!
    Chuck12/03/2022
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
    Stephanie11/24/2022
Fixed my car right up. Great little shop!
    Cheryl11/17/2022
First time customer and very satisfied!
    Platt11/17/2022
Tuning Point does a great job on keeping your car running well and everyone who I have worked with are very professional. A very good company.
    Skip11/07/2022
Great service at competitive price!
    Tony09/29/2022
    Gordon09/22/2022
    Ryan08/25/2022
Outstanding service. I will be returning for future vehicle maintenance needs.
    Ron08/18/2022
We have taken our vehicle to the Tuning Point several times. One time they advised me the issue was actually a recall issue and could be fixed by the dealership for free. The other times they have fixed the issue quickly and at a fair price. This is perhaps the most honest and competently run auto repair business around. There have been no surprises and the estimate was the final cost.
    John07/21/2022
Helpful, friendly, thorough, and honest.
    Don & Judy07/14/2022
    Richard07/12/2022
Excellent service; dependable.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo