We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.536579 -84.2137
http://thetuningpoint.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Chuck12/03/2022
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
    Stephanie11/24/2022
Fixed my car right up. Great little shop!
    Cheryl11/17/2022
First time customer and very satisfied!
    Platt11/17/2022
Tuning Point does a great job on keeping your car running well and everyone who I have worked with are very professional. A very good company.
    Skip11/07/2022
Great service at competitive price!
    Tony09/29/2022
    Gordon09/22/2022
    Ryan08/25/2022
Outstanding service. I will be returning for future vehicle maintenance needs.
    Ron08/18/2022
We have taken our vehicle to the Tuning Point several times. One time they advised me the issue was actually a recall issue and could be fixed by the dealership for free. The other times they have fixed the issue quickly and at a fair price. This is perhaps the most honest and competently run auto repair business around. There have been no surprises and the estimate was the final cost.
    John07/21/2022
Helpful, friendly, thorough, and honest.
    Don & Judy07/14/2022
    Richard07/12/2022
Excellent service; dependable.
    David, Camilla06/24/2022
The guys at Tuning Point Advantage are always so very kind, honest and provide great service for reasonable price. If you have an issue they were do their best to locate the problem and repair at least costly but correct way. I feel they are always looking out for me. My 18 year old car is running great thanks to their care. Highly recommended.
    Gordon05/03/2021
Honest assessment of the problem and quick turnaround. And have never had any problems with any of the work.
    Dan02/11/2021
Great as always!
    Harold10/22/2020
Honest, friendly, hard working auto repair shop. They do good work for a reasonable price. I never feel like they are trying to replace or sell me something I don't need.
    Keith09/24/2020
Will not take my vehicles anywhere else. Very honest and dependable auto mechanic shop.
    Rachel08/20/2020
I was so pleased with the staff and service here. Everything was done quickly and at an affordable price, under the initial quote. I?m always hesitant to try a new auto shop but glad I took the risk. This will be my new repair go-to. AJ was great at the front desk and all of the staff was incredibly friendly. Will definitely come again!
    Mitchell07/30/2020
    David, Camilla05/21/2020
Professional, complete work as promised and price is right. Best car care center in town.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo