We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://thetuningpoint.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackie And David 05/21/2020
Professional, complete work as promised and price is right. Best car care center in town.
  Nancy 05/21/2020
My steering column wasn?t feeling right. I called The Tuning Point and was able to bring my car in the next day. After diagnosing the problem quickly, the parts were ordered and everything was repaired in 2 days. I was informed about everything and it was done in 2 days. AJ & David are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I highly recommend The Tuning Point!
  Elizabeth 05/14/2020
Tuning Point came highly recommended to me by a coworker, and it did not disappoint! The staff was friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. They quickly diagnosed the problem with my car, called me with an estimate and said they could have it ready within hours (the same day). My expectation was that it would take weeks to get the needed part and that it would be much more expensive than it was. They did excellent work on my car - it is running like its brand new. I highly recommend Tuning Point!
  Bill 05/07/2020
We have recently moved back to Tallahassee after a 5 and a half year sojourn to the Midwest. We were greeted with familiar faces and efficient, professional service. Thank you Tuning Point!
  Chris 05/07/2020
Tuning Point gives excellent, professional diagnostics, service, and advice. We were given their name when we first moved to Tallahassee six years ago, and have been very pleased ever since!
  Nancy 04/30/2020
Very efficient, friendly & great service!
  Elizabeth 04/24/2020
  Salem 03/05/2020
Tuning Point is a great car repair shop that treats their customers well and with a very high sense of integrity and professionalism. They provide honest and accurate assessments of your auto issues and move swiftly to resolve them. I will recommend them now and in the future to anyone based on my first-hand experience. Please keep up the awesome job guys!
  Keith 02/13/2020
Awesome staff, awesome service, would not recommend any other repair shop
  Michael 02/13/2020
  Francisco 02/06/2020
  Madeline 02/03/2020
  Neil 01/31/2020
  Greg 01/23/2020
  Francisco 01/17/2020
  Judy (Lightning) 01/17/2020
Great service and friendly people. A local business that knows what is important to keep clients happy. They work very hard to please and pay attention to detail. I highly recommend.
  Kyle 01/09/2020
  Diana 12/29/2019
Tuning Point is the absolute best place! Over the years, I have brought in my various vehicles and never have any problems. The prices are fair and the service top-notch. I even enjoy being there since the employees are terrific and make the time fly by.
  Ron 12/20/2019
As always, very helpful with suggestions on things to be aware of on my vehicles.
  Joe 12/19/2019
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo