We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.5369907 -84.2139778
http://thetuningpoint.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Salem 03/05/2020
Tuning Point is a great car repair shop that treats their customers well and with a very high sense of integrity and professionalism. They provide honest and accurate assessments of your auto issues and move swiftly to resolve them. I will recommend them now and in the future to anyone based on my first-hand experience. Please keep up the awesome job guys!
  Keith 02/13/2020
Awesome staff, awesome service, would not recommend any other repair shop
  Michael 02/13/2020
  Francisco 02/06/2020
  Madeline 02/03/2020
  Neil 01/31/2020
  Greg 01/23/2020
  Francisco 01/17/2020
  Judy (Lightning) 01/17/2020
Great service and friendly people. A local business that knows what is important to keep clients happy. They work very hard to please and pay attention to detail. I highly recommend.
  Kyle 01/09/2020
  Diana 12/29/2019
Tuning Point is the absolute best place! Over the years, I have brought in my various vehicles and never have any problems. The prices are fair and the service top-notch. I even enjoy being there since the employees are terrific and make the time fly by.
  Ron 12/20/2019
As always, very helpful with suggestions on things to be aware of on my vehicles.
  Joe 12/19/2019
  Eva 12/19/2019
  Joe 09/05/2019
The staff at the Tuning point are awesome. I've been going there for years and have never had an issue. They stand behind their work and are very honest and reasonable.
  Andy 09/05/2019
Excellent service. I bring it in once and the issue stays fixed. This is quite refreshing when it comes to auto repairs.
  Micheala 07/25/2019
  Keith 07/04/2019
excellent service!
  Judy, Don 06/27/2019
Always excellent service, courteous and notification of any problems with car beyond what the car initially was being serviced.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo