We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tuning Point Advantage
850-893-2000
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
30.536579 -84.2137
http://thetuningpoint.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Nancy05/21/2020
My steering column wasn?t feeling right. I called The Tuning Point and was able to bring my car in the next day. After diagnosing the problem quickly, the parts were ordered and everything was repaired in 2 days. I was informed about everything and it was done in 2 days. AJ & David are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I highly recommend The Tuning Point!
    Elizabeth05/14/2020
Tuning Point came highly recommended to me by a coworker, and it did not disappoint! The staff was friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. They quickly diagnosed the problem with my car, called me with an estimate and said they could have it ready within hours (the same day). My expectation was that it would take weeks to get the needed part and that it would be much more expensive than it was. They did excellent work on my car - it is running like its brand new. I highly recommend Tuning Point!
    Chris05/07/2020
Tuning Point gives excellent, professional diagnostics, service, and advice. We were given their name when we first moved to Tallahassee six years ago, and have been very pleased ever since!
    Nancy04/30/2020
Very efficient, friendly & great service!
    Elizabeth04/24/2020
    Salem03/05/2020
Tuning Point is a great car repair shop that treats their customers well and with a very high sense of integrity and professionalism. They provide honest and accurate assessments of your auto issues and move swiftly to resolve them. I will recommend them now and in the future to anyone based on my first-hand experience. Please keep up the awesome job guys!
    Keith02/13/2020
Awesome staff, awesome service, would not recommend any other repair shop
    Michael02/13/2020
    Madeline02/03/2020
    Neil01/31/2020
    Judy (Lightning)01/17/2020
Great service and friendly people. A local business that knows what is important to keep clients happy. They work very hard to please and pay attention to detail. I highly recommend.
    Kyle01/09/2020
    Diana12/29/2019
Tuning Point is the absolute best place! Over the years, I have brought in my various vehicles and never have any problems. The prices are fair and the service top-notch. I even enjoy being there since the employees are terrific and make the time fly by.
    Ron12/20/2019
As always, very helpful with suggestions on things to be aware of on my vehicles.
    Eva12/19/2019
    Andy09/05/2019
Excellent service. I bring it in once and the issue stays fixed. This is quite refreshing when it comes to auto repairs.
    Micheala07/25/2019
    Keith07/04/2019
excellent service!
    Don & Judy06/27/2019
Always excellent service, courteous and notification of any problems with car beyond what the car initially was being serviced.
    Matt08/11/2022
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4803 Seaton Ct.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo